Faculty Affairs

The Committee on Faculty Affairs will respond to concerns of the faculty regarding compensation, workload, and contracts. It will also review legislation and operations on all aspects of research and education conducted at the University or under its authority or supervision, including but not limited to sources of funding, the allocation of overhead charges and university resources, the use of human and animal subjects, the sharing of information, and the protection and sharing of intellectual property. The committee makes recommendations to the Council, Administration, and Trustees.

2017-2019 MEMBERSHIP
Thomas Magee, Chair
Rajan Singh, Vice Chair
Seyung Chung
Mohammad Kamrul Hasan
Shehla Pervin
Amiya Sinha-Hikim
Piwen Wang
Yong Wu
Emilyn Lao
Ingrid Roberts