Student Affairs Committee

The Committee on Student Affairs ensures the academic development, availability of resources, and overall well-being of the students and facilitates their successful and timely progress toward graduation. The committee's responsibility is to work with the Office of Student Affairs to support the development, review, and implementation of policies related to student affairs at the university, including recruitment and retention, academic and career advising, student rights and responsibilities, scholarships, alumni relations, and student life.

2017-2019 MEMBERSHIP
Arthur Fleming, Vice-Chair 
Abdu Mahmoud
Crysta Bliss
Renee Smith
Daniel Maryanov 
Jinny Oh 
Keosha Partlow 
Lauren Tsou
Linda Towles 
Sana Abbasi
Shenita Anderson
Delia Santana
Farnaz Saadat
Arneshia Bryant-Horn
Dee Fleming