Meet The Pipeline Team

Eileen Forbes-Hill, MS,
Executive Director
Karen Wade
Program Development Specialist

Alexis Cabarga
Associate Director, PHA
Keonna Hardson-Simpson
Clerk II (Curriculum Specialist)
Anthony Reyes, EdM
Program Coordinator, SSA
Kristiana Franklin
Clerk II (Application Specialist)

For questions or for more Information fill out an inquiry card or contact our offices:

Eileen Forbes-Hill, MS Executive Director, Pipeline and School Partnership Programs
(323) 563-5800

*Programs Subject to change*