View Monthly List   |   View Month   |   View year
 
<<September                                        October 2017                                       November>>
 
 

Monday, October 2, 2017 DHS Diabetes Day: Registration Open

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Cancer Journal Club: Monday, Oct 2, 2017 at noon presented by Dr Harris

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 Jazz At Drew Volunteer Orientation

Friday, October 6, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion

Friday, October 6, 2017 2017 Update on HIV and Hepatitis C: Prevention, Treatment, and Social Determinants

Friday, October 6, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion 2017 with Cookie Johnson

Friday, October 6, 2017 Jazz At Drew Volunteer Orientation

Friday, October 6, 2017 2017 Update on HIV and Hepatitis C: Prevention, Treatment, and Social Determinants

Friday, October 6, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series

Friday, October 6, 2017 CME Activity- Multidisciplinary Journal Club at MLK-OPC-Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017 Jazz at Drew Tickets NOW ON SALE!

Saturday, October 7, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion

Sunday, October 8, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion

Monday, October 9, 2017 Cancer Journal Club, Monday, October 9 at noon: presented by Dr John Elshimali

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Invitation: 2017 State of the University

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Basic Life Support

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Dr. M. Alfred Haynes Lecture Series: How We Can Better Conceptualize And Implement Culture In Health Research And Practice

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 CDU Candid Conversations Series

Thursday, October 12, 2017 Cookies Bake Sale Charity

Friday, October 13, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series

Friday, October 13, 2017 CME Activity - Friday Noon Lecture Series 10/13/17 Cobb Lounge

Saturday, October 14, 2017 6th Annual Compton Walk for a Cure

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Get excited! National Hispanic Heritage Month is coming up

Sunday, October 15, 2017 National HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

Monday, October 16, 2017 Cancer Journal Club, Monday Oct 16 at noon, presented by Dr David Austin

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Please Join us in celebrating all September Birthdays, Anniversaries, Employee of the Month

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Telenovela Web Series “Sin Verguena” tackling HIV and AIDS stigma

Thursday, October 19, 2017 CPR Brochure

Friday, October 20, 2017 CDU's CTSI co-sponsors: Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia in Adolescents and Young Adults: The Next Generation of Care

Friday, October 20, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series

Friday, October 20, 2017 CME Activity - Friday Noon Lecture Series 10/20/17 Cobb Lounge

Saturday, October 21, 2017 CDU Undergraduate info session on October 21st

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series

Monday, October 30, 2017 MPHSA Fundraiser - Join us at Chipotle Monday 10/30/17 between 4:00 and 8:00pm