View Monthly List   |   View Month   |   View year

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

<<September     October 2017      November>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2
Monday, October 2, 2017 DHS Diabetes Day: Registration Open
3 4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Cancer Journal Club: Monday, Oct 2, 2017 at noon presented by Dr Harris
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017
5
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Jazz At Drew Volunteer Orientation
6
Friday, October 6, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion
Friday, October 6, 2017 2017 Update on HIV and Hepatitis C: Prevention, Treatment, and Social Determinants
Friday, October 6, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion 2017 with Cookie Johnson
Friday, October 6, 2017 Jazz At Drew Volunteer Orientation
Friday, October 6, 2017 2017 Update on HIV and Hepatitis C: Prevention, Treatment, and Social Determinants
Friday, October 6, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series
Friday, October 6, 2017 CME Activity- Multidisciplinary Journal Club at MLK-OPC-Friday, October 6, 2017
7
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Jazz at Drew Tickets NOW ON SALE!
Saturday, October 7, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion
8
Sunday, October 8, 2017 CDU Homecoming Reunion
9
Monday, October 9, 2017 Cancer Journal Club, Monday, October 9 at noon: presented by Dr John Elshimali
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Invitation: 2017 State of the University
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Basic Life Support
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Dr. M. Alfred Haynes Lecture Series: How We Can Better Conceptualize And Implement Culture In Health Research And Practice
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017 CDU Candid Conversations Series
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Cookies Bake Sale Charity
13
Friday, October 13, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series
Friday, October 13, 2017 CME Activity - Friday Noon Lecture Series 10/13/17 Cobb Lounge
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017 6th Annual Compton Walk for a Cure
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Get excited! National Hispanic Heritage Month is coming up
Sunday, October 15, 2017 National HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
16
Monday, October 16, 2017 Cancer Journal Club, Monday Oct 16 at noon, presented by Dr David Austin
17 18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Please Join us in celebrating all September Birthdays, Anniversaries, Employee of the Month
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Telenovela Web Series “Sin Verguena” tackling HIV and AIDS stigma
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017 CPR Brochure
20
Friday, October 20, 2017 CDU's CTSI co-sponsors: Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia in Adolescents and Young Adults: The Next Generation of Care
Friday, October 20, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series
Friday, October 20, 2017 CME Activity - Friday Noon Lecture Series 10/20/17 Cobb Lounge
Friday, October 20, 2017 CME Activity- Tumor Board - MLK-OPC I&R Terrace Hall - Friday, October 20, 2017 from 12pm-1pm
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017 CDU Undergraduate info session on October 21st
22 23 24 25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Good News Radio Magazine Schedule 2017
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017 OSP Grants Management Webinars/Trainings for October 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017 CDU Advantage ILO Conversation
27
Friday, October 27, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series
Friday, October 27, 2017 Friday Noon Lecture Series
28
29 30
Monday, October 30, 2017 MPHSA Fundraiser - Join us at Chipotle Monday 10/30/17 between 4:00 and 8:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 Confronting Violence Event for Monday, October 30, 2017
31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 October B-Day & Halloween
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Halloween Fundraiser - PA Program