IBC Roster

IBC Roster

Institutional Biosafety Committee Roster




Member Degree
Porszasz-Reisz, Suzanne (Chair) PhD
Ashley, Melvin MT
Assanah, Edward (Biosafety Officer)  BSc
Hsia, Stanley  MD
Ho, Matthew (Vice Chair) MD, PhD
Kuper, Deanna MS, MEd
Liu, Yanjun  MD, PhD
Reyes, Urlette  EdD
Tsao, James (alternate Vice Chair) MD
Updated April 13, 2016  


Check your site 580 and Wave   
Check this site  site 580
Title More Information for developers and liaisons