CDU Patent and Intellectual Property Committee

CDU Patent and Intellectual Property Committee


The CDU Patent and Intellectual Property Committee was established by Dr. Jay Vadgama on August 6th, 2013. Dr. Vadgama invited several representatives from the CDU faculty, staff, and administrative units to participate on the committee. The committee was charged by Dr. Vadgama to develop policy and procedures consistent with Intellectual Property development and to assist CDU faculty, staff, fellows, students, and other individuals in the University community to be successful in promoting their discoveries or inventions. 

CHAIR: Nestor Gonzalez-Cadavid :
VICE-CHAIR: Eva McGhee :
   Jay Vadgama: 
   Victor Chaban:
   Theodore Friedman: 
   Amiya Sinha-Hikim: 
   John Basgen: 
   Suzanne Porszasz-Reisz: 
   Rajan Singh: 
   Jorge Artaza: 
   Edward Assanah:

For more information, please contact the Committee Chair :
   Dr. Nestor Gonzalez-Cadavid, PhD
   Phone: 323-563-9330

Or Office of the VP for Research and Health Affairs:
   Dr. Jay Vadgama, PhD
   Phone: 323-563-4853

Check your site 580 and Wave   
Check this site  site 580
Title More Information for developers and liaisons