Campus Tours

Information Sessions

Information Sessions

 

Whether you are a prospective or recently admitted student, we invite you to join us at one of our upcoming Information Sessions. 

You’ll learn the essentials about the program you’re considering, such as schedule, units, cost and financial aid options. You’ll also have the chance to ask questions and tour our beautiful 11-acre campus. 
Programs include:

  • Radiologic Technology (Associate of Science)
  • Biomedical Sciences (Bachelor of Science)
  • Urban Community Health Sciences (Bachelor of Science)
  • Radiologic Sciences (Bachelor of Science)
  • Enhanced Post-Baccalaureate Certificate Program
  • Biomedical Sciences (Master of Science)
  • Physician Assistant (Master of Health Sciences)
  • Urban Health Disparities (Master of Public Health)
  • Graduate Certificate in Public Health
  • Nursing (Master of Science)
  • Post-Master in Nursing Certificate Program

To RSVP for the Information Session, please email admissionsInfo@cdrewu.edu  or call 323-563-4839.

Information Session Dates and Times* -*Dates and times are subject to change.

DATE TIME DATE TIME

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

CAMPUS LOCATION:   
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science
Enrollment Management Services, Cobb Bldg., Suite 100
1731 East 120th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90059 

PARKING DIRECTIONS  CDU is located in South Los Angeles, approximately half a mile south of I-105 and the Wilmington exit.
Take Wilmington exit and go south toward 118th Street.
Turn RIGHT at 118th Street.  Free Parking is available in the CDU parking lot

We look forward to seeing you on campus!

Check your site 580 and Wave   
Check this site  site 580
Title More Information for developers and liaisons