Information Sessions and Daily Tours

Information Sessions and Daily Tours

Daily Tours and Information Sessions

 

Join us in exploring more of what CDU has to offer! Attend one of our bi-weekly CDU Information Sessions or visit the campus for a daily tour to learn more about what we have to offer you. 

Daily Tours
Daily Tours will be available Monday through Friday* at the following times:

  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM

*Daily tours are not available on Information Session Days (see schedule below)
To RSVP for the Daily Tours, please write to AdmissionsInfo@cdrewu.edu or call 323-563-4839 or simply stop by 15 minutes prior to the tour time.

Information Sessions
At the Information Session you will be able to:

  • Learn about the Academic Programs
  • How to apply for admissions
  • How to apply for Financial Aid
  • Get a campus tour

We strongly encourage all prospective students and their families to visit our beautiful 11-acre campus.  Information Sessions are hosted bi-weekly for prospective students interested in learning more about CDU’s undergraduate and graduate degree programs. Those programs include:

  • Biomedical Sciences (Bachelor of Science)
  • Radiologic Technology (Associate of Science)
  • Post-Baccalaureate Certificate Program
  • Urban Health Disparities (Master of Public Health)
  • Graduate Certificate in Public Health
  • Nursing (Master of Science)
  • Post-Master in Nursing Certificate Program
  • Physician Assistant (Master of Health Sciences)

To RSVP for the Information Session, please write to AdmissionsInfo@cdrewu.edu or call 323-563-4839.

DATE

TIME

DATE

TIME

Wednesday, October 14, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

10 – 12 pm
and
4 – 6 pm

LOCATION:    Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science
Office of Admissions, Cobb Bldg., Suite 100
1731 East 120th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90059
 
Directions 
CDU is located in south Los Angeles approximately half a mile south of I-105 and the Wilmington exit.
Take Wilmington exit and go south toward 118th Street.
Turn RIGHT at 118th Street.  Free Parking is available in the CDU parking lot
We look forward to seeing you on campus!